top of page

2024 PedalArt Poster Show

Friday, May 3rd - 6 to 9pm

Sponsored by Confluence Brewing Company

2024 PedalArt Poster Show Artists

Sadagat Aliyeva

Kris Atha

Dave Bergeron

John Bosley

Chandler  Condon

Sally Cooper Smith

Laura Formanek

Joe Helmick

Katie Jensen

David Kallemyn

Amar Keserovic

Jacob Kuperman

Katie Lindgren

Sarah McCoy

Jimmy Navarro

Rebecca Nielsen Schmidt

Chad Owen

Alison Peters

Joshua Pritz

Mujo Ramic

Eddy Randall

Jack Randleman

Jacob Rempfer

Brian Sauer

Alexandre  Shiffer

Amanda Stout

Barb Thompson

Zane Vredenburg

Neil Ward

Stephanie Wharton

Our objective for each exhibition is to curate a diverse lineup of artists, comprising both seasoned veterans and emerging talents, to foster the growth and development of the PedalArt Poster Show. There are seven first-time exhibitors and three who haven’t been in the show for five years or more. Regrettably, this implies that some individuals who have produced outstanding work in the past are not included in this year's selection.

The PedalArt Poster Show serves as a fundraiser for Street Collective programming while also supporting local artists.


Special thanks to this year’s judges: John Bosley, owner of Bozz Prints in Valley Junction, Mary Jones, retired Grand View University art professor;  and Neil Ward, assistant professor of art and design at Drake University. 

Over 200 Iowa artists have participated. The gallery below is a sampling of posters from 28 artists.

pedalart 2024 hi res.jpg
bottom of page